Episode 8: Technology

Episode 8 is now live on:





Show Notes:


  1. Cat Clyde “Mama Said”
    1. https://soundcloud.com/catclyde/sets/ivory-castanets-1
    2. Also available on Spotify

2. Matt Duncan “Heart and Arrow”

  1. https://mattduncan.bandcamp.com/track/heart-arrow
  2. Plug: Hmm, maybe just my new EP, “The Slowest Walkers In Manhattan.” It’s on all the digital services and there’s a 7″ as well. (A 33rpm of the whole album minus a minute or so…) Also my show 11/29 at Rockwood Music Hall

3. Tyler Sjorstrom “Hammock”

  1. https://tylersjostrom.bandcamp.com/track/hammock


4. Walter Etc. “Let’s Great Breakfast”

  1. Ya we go by the name Walter Etc. now and have a new album out called Gloom Cruise!
  2. https://waltermitty1.bandcamp.com/track/lets-get-breakfast

5. J. Atkinson – Disappearing Today

  1. https://soundcloud.com/jonathan-atkinson-1/


6. Outro: Cinco “bless”

  1. https://soundcloud.com/iamcinco/bless


Leave a Reply